sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
  • 01 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Sloppy Joes

  • 02 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Yogurt & Blueberry Muffin/Beef & Noodle Soup

  • 03 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Biscuits & Gravy with Sausage/Pizza

  • 06 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Mini Donuts/Popcorn Chicken

  • 07 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Sausage Biscuit/Cheeseburger

  • 08 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    French Toast Sticks/Chicken Fried Steak

  • 09 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Cinni Mini/Bosco Sticks

  • 10 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Pancakes/BBQ Rib Sandwich

  • 13 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Sausage Pancake/Toasted Ravioli

  • 14 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Mini Donuts/Hamburger

  • 15 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Chicken & Cheese Crispito

  • 16 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Waffles & Sausage/Spaghetti

  • 17 Feb

    No School Parent/Teacher Conference

  • 20 Feb

    No School President's Day

  • 21 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Cinni Mini/Hotdog

  • 22 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    French Toast Sticks/Salisbury Steak

  • 23 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Bagel/Lasagna Roll Up

  • 24 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Glazed Donut/Fish Sticks

  • 27 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Waffles/Chicken Nuggets

  • 28 Feb 08:00 - 09:00

    Oatmeal & Muffin/Fajita Chicken Wrap

Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Sloppy Joes

Breakfast:

Scrambled Eggs & Toast

Lunch:

Sloppy Joe

French Fries

Yogurt & Blueberry Muffin/Beef & Noodle Soup

Breakfast:

Yogurt

BlueberryMuffin

Lunch:

Beef& Noddle Soup

RoastedCauliflower

HS Only: Chocolate ChipCookie

Biscuits & Gravy with Sausage/Pizza

Breakfast:

Biscuits& Gravy

Sausage

Lunch:

PepperoniPizza

GardenSalad

HS Only: Pudding

Mini Donuts/Popcorn Chicken

Breakfast:

MiniDonuts

Lunch:

PopcornChicken

CelerySticks & Ranch

BreadSlice

HS Only: Cookie

Sausage Biscuit/Cheeseburger

Breakfast:

Sausage Biscuit

Lunch:

Cheeseburger on a bun

Seasoned Carrots

French Toast Sticks/Chicken Fried Steak

Breakfast:

FrenchToast Sticks

Lunch:

ChickenFried Steak

MashedPotatoes & Gravy

Roll

HS Only; Jell-O

Cinni Mini/Bosco Sticks

Breakfast:

Cinni Mini

Lunch:

Bosco Sticks with Marinara

Cheesy Broccoli

Pancakes/BBQ Rib Sandwich

Breakfast:

Pancakes

Lunch:

BBQRib on a bun

BakedBeans

Fruit Roll Up

Sausage Pancake/Toasted Ravioli

Breakfast:

SausagePancake on a stick

Lunch:

ToastedRavioli & Marinara

Carrots& Ranch

StringCheese

Mini Donuts/Hamburger

Breakfast:

MiniDonuts

Lunch:

Hamburgeron a bun

SweetPotato Puffs

Sugar Cookie

Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Chicken & Cheese Crispito

Breakfast:

Scrambled Eggs & Toast

Lunch:

Chicken & Cheese Cristpio’s

Refried Beans

Waffles & Sausage/Spaghetti

Breakfast:

Waffles & Sausage

Lunch:

Spaghetti & Breadstick

Garden Salad

 

Cinni Mini/Hotdog

Breakfast:

Cinni Mini

Lunch:

Hotdog on a bun

Broccoli & Ranch

French Toast Sticks/Salisbury Steak

Breakfast:

FrenchToast Sticks

Lunch:

SalisburySteak

RoastedCauliflower

Roll

HS Only: Sweet Treat

Bagel/Lasagna Roll Up

Breakfast:

Bagel with Cream Cheese

Lunch:

Lasagna Roll Up & Breadstick

Seasoned Carrots

Glazed Donut/Fish Sticks

Breakfast:

GlazedDonut

Lunch:

FishSticks

BakedBeans

BreadSlice

Waffles/Chicken Nuggets

Breakfast:

Waffles

Lunch:

ChickenNuggets

Carrots& Ranch

BreadSlice

Oatmeal & Muffin/Fajita Chicken Wrap

Breakfast:

Oatmeal

ChocolateChip Muffin

Lunch:

FajitaChicken Wrap

Lettuce,Cheese & Tomatoes

BlackBeans

Check out Woodsy Owl!

Woodsy 1
Woodsy 2
Woodsy 3
Woodsy 4
Woodsy 5
EPS Staff
Meet our amazing staff members!
  • Nicole Moll

    Nicole Moll

    Principal
    nmoll@elv196.org

  • Courtney Contes

    Courtney Contes

    Secretary
    ccontes@elv196.org

  • Linda Sudano

    Linda Sudano

    Kindergarten Teacher
    lsudano@elv196.org

  • Chelsee Tharp

    Chelsee Tharp

    Kindergarten Teacher
    ctharp@elv196.org

  • Krysta Brown

    Krysta Brown

    First Grade Teacher
    kbrown@elv196.org

  • Marah Laramore

    Marah Laramore

    First Grade Teacher
    mlaramore@elv196.org

  • Chelsie DeRossett

    Chelsie DeRossett

    Second Grade Teacher
    cderossett@elv196.org

  • Laura Hicks

    Laura Hicks

    Second Grade Teacher
    lhicks@elv196.org

  • Michelle Jeschke

    Michelle Jeschke

    Resource Teacher
    mjeschke@elv196.org

  • Taylor Cheek

    Taylor Cheek

    P.E. Teacher
    tcheek@elv196.org

  • Jon Booker

    Jon Booker

    Art Teacher
    jbooker@elv196.org

  • Kim Parry

    Kim Parry

    Reading Teacher
    kparry@elv196.org

  • Jacqueline Harsy

    Jacqueline Harsy

    Social Worker
    jharsy@elv196.org

  • Christopher Jeschke

    Christopher Jeschke

    Custodian
    cjeschke@elv196.org

  • Katie Eisenhauer

    Katie Eisenhauer

    Instructional Aide
    keisenhauer@elv196.org

  • Bobbie Huntley

    Bobbie Huntley

    Instructional Aide
    bhuntley@elv196.org

  • Jean Wheatley

    Jean Wheatley

    Instructional Aide
    jwheatley@elv196.org