sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
  • 03 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Waffles/Toasted Ravioli

  • 04 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Oatmeal/Hamburger

  • 05 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Omelet & Toast/Taco Salad

  • 06 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Yogurt & Blueberry Muffin/Spaghetti

  • 07 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Biscuits & Gravy/Chicken Sandwich

  • 10 Oct

    No School

  • 11 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Sausage Biscuit/BBQ Rib Sandwich

  • 12 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    French Toast Sticks/Salisbury Steak

  • 13 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Cinni Mini/Chicken Noodle Soup

  • 14 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Pancakes/Fish Sticks

  • 17 Oct

    Field Trip Bandy's Pumpkin Patch

  • 17 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Sausage Pancake/Grilled Cheese

  • 18 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Powdered Donuts/Soft Shell Taco

  • 19 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Pepperoni Pizza

  • 20 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Waffles & Sausage/Bosco Sticks

  • 20 Oct 16:00 - 19:00

    Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • 21 Oct 08:00 - 11:00

    No Scool-Parent Teacher Conferences

  • 24 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Breakfast Pizza/Pizza Quesadilla

  • 25 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Cinnamon Rolls/Macaroni & Cheese

  • 26 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    French Toast Sticks/Country Fried Steak

  • 27 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Bagel/Toasted Ravioli

  • 28 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Donuts/Fish Sandwich

  • 31 Oct 08:00 - 09:00

    Waffles/Crispito's

Waffles/Toasted Ravioli

Breakfast:WafflesLunch:Toasted RavioliCarrot SticksString Cheese

Oatmeal/Hamburger

Breakfast: OatmealChocolate Chip MuffinLunch: Hamburger on a bunTater TotsHS Only: Chocolate Chip Cookie

Omelet & Toast/Taco Salad

Breakfast:Omelet & ToastLunch:Taco SaladRefried Beans

Yogurt & Blueberry Muffin/Spaghetti

Breakfast: YogurtBlueberry MuffinLunch: Spaghetti Garden SaladBreadstick

Biscuits & Gravy/Chicken Sandwich

Breakfast:Biscuits & GravySausageLunch:Chicken SandwichGreen Beans

Sausage Biscuit/BBQ Rib Sandwich

Breakfast:Sausage BiscuitLunch:BBQ Rib SandwichCorn

French Toast Sticks/Salisbury Steak

Breakfast: French Toast SticksLunch: Salisbury SteakRoasted Cauliflower RollHS Only: Pudding

Cinni Mini/Chicken Noodle Soup

Breakfast:Cinni MiniLunch:Chicken Noodle SoupCarrotsCracker’

Pancakes/Fish Sticks

Breakfast: PancakesLunch: Fish SticksBaked BeansBread sliceSugar Cookie

Sausage Pancake/Grilled Cheese

Breakfast:Sausage Pancake on a stickLunch:Grilled CheeseCarrot and RanchHS Only: Jell-O

Powdered Donuts/Soft Shell Taco

Breakfast:Powdered DonutsLunch:Soft Shelled TacoLettuce, cheese & tomatoes, black beans

Scrambled Eggs & Toast/Pepperoni Pizza

Breakfast:Scrambled Eggs & ToastLunch:Pepperoni PizzaGreen beansHS Only: Chocolate Chip Cookie

Waffles & Sausage/Bosco Sticks

Breakfast:WafflesSausageLunch:Bosco sticksCheesy Broccoli

Breakfast Pizza/Pizza Quesadilla

Breakfast:Breakfast PizzaLunch:Pizza Quesadilla Celery & Ranch

Cinnamon Rolls/Macaroni & Cheese

Breakfast: Cinnamon RollsLunch: Macaroni & CheeseSweet Potato puffsRollHS Only: Sugar Cookie

French Toast Sticks/Country Fried Steak

Breakfast:French Toast SticksLunch:Country Fried SteakMashed Potatoes & Gravy, Roll

Bagel/Toasted Ravioli

Breakfast: Bagels with Cream CheeseLunch: Toasted RavioliGarden SaladString Cheese

Donuts/Fish Sandwich

Breakfast:Glazed DonutsLunch:Fish SandwichBaked BeansHS Only: Sweet Treat

Waffles/Crispito's

Breakfast:WafflesLunch:Crispito’sBlack Beans

Check out Woodsy Owl!

Woodsy 1
Woodsy 2
Woodsy 3
Woodsy 4
Woodsy 5
EPS Staff
Meet our amazing staff members!
  • Nicole Moll

    Nicole Moll

    Principal
    nmoll@elv196.org

  • Courtney Contes

    Courtney Contes

    Secretary
    ccontes@elv196.org

  • Linda Sudano

    Linda Sudano

    Kindergarten Teacher
    lsudano@elv196.org

  • Chelsee Tharp

    Chelsee Tharp

    Kindergarten Teacher
    ctharp@elv196.org

  • Krysta Brown

    Krysta Brown

    First Grade Teacher
    kbrown@elv196.org

  • Marah Laramore

    Marah Laramore

    First Grade Teacher
    mlaramore@elv196.org

  • Chelsie DeRossett

    Chelsie DeRossett

    Second Grade Teacher
    cderossett@elv196.org

  • Laura Hicks

    Laura Hicks

    Second Grade Teacher
    lhicks@elv196.org

  • Michelle Jeschke

    Michelle Jeschke

    Resource Teacher
    mjeschke@elv196.org

  • Taylor Cheek

    Taylor Cheek

    P.E. Teacher
    tcheek@elv196.org

  • Kim Parry

    Kim Parry

    Reading Teacher
    kparry@elv196.org

  • Jacqueline Harsy

    Jacqueline Harsy

    Social Worker
    jharsy@elv196.org

  • Christopher Jeschke

    Christopher Jeschke

    Custodian
    cjeschke@elv196.org